Well, I have been doing my diet and getting more exercise. Cut out soda, drinking water but it has to be ICE water. I know, I'm weird. As silly as it may be, I weighed myself this morning and have lost 1 pound! It's a start and considering where I am at regarding my weight, I will take it!
No comments:
Post a Comment