Wednesday, January 6, 2010
Whew!
So, I finally got a good workout on my EA active program and it was GREAT!!! I feel so much better. I was trying to work out at nap/quiet time because the kids were running around my legs every time I tried so I wasn't able to do as well or keep the right form. I am still hovering around my 15lbs lost mark, but I plan on that changing very soon as I get more into this new program. It was intense, at the 15min mark I was sweating pretty good, legs were shaky and everything and that was on the easy 30min preset workout. So I can't wait until I get strong enough to do the hard workout. Anyways, keep losing it and enjoy feeling better about yourself!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)